UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE WOW HALL

JUST ANNOUNCED:

Tuesday and Wednesday, Oct. 19 & 20: LDW - After Phish Late Nights: BUY NIGHT 1 TICKETS, BUY NIGHT 2 TICKETS

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:

Sunday, August 22: Sensi Trails, Balance Trick, Perfect By Tomorrow - BUY TICKETS

Sunday, September 5: Shellac with Shannon Wright - BUY TICKETS

Saturday, September 11: Big Freedia and Too Many Zooz - BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, September 15: Fenix Flexin Vol One Tour - BUY TICKETS



Friday, September 24: Japanese Breakfast with Luna Li - SOLD OUT!

Friday, October 29: Anderson East with Bendigo Fletcher - BUY TICKETS

Thursday, November 4: Hot Buttered Rum - BUY TICKETS

Friday, November 19: JD Simo and GA-20 - BUY TICKETS

Sunday, December 5: Adrianne Lenker with Brian QTN - BUY TICKETS

Thursday, December 9: TV Girl with Jordana - BUY TICKETS

 

Box Office Hours: Office is closed to the public; please contact us by email at info@wowhall.org

At this time, tickets are available only through TicketWeb.  All live events at the WOW Hall are subject to COVID guidelines issued by the governor at the time of the event.