UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE WOW HALL

Just Announced:

Monday, May 23: Bloodworks Northwest Blood Drive at the WOW Hall; by appointment

Friday, October 7: Yard Act: BUY TICKETS

Friday, June 10: DRIFT with Dead Animal Assembly Plant: BUY TICKETS

Saturday, June 25: Best Fest Benefit Concert: BUY TICKETS

Thursday, June 9: Taj Farrant: BUY TICKETS

Thursday, October 13: SatsangBUY TICKETS

Sunday, August 14: The Backseat Lovers RESCHEDULED  to the McDonald Theatre, all original tickets still honored BUY TICKETS

Saturday, June 3: Epic Radio Live #001: BUY TICKETS

Saturday, June 11: Left On Read, Billy and The Kids, Mothra and Onion Machine: BUY TICKETS

Sunday, June 12: The Return of the Senior Talent Show; want to perform email info@wowhall.org

Saturday, July 16: The Return of The Tree People: BUY TICKETS

Sunday, June 5: Winona Forever, Laundry, Novacane, Jacklen RoBUY TICKETS

Monday, August 1: ms chris with Crunk Witch: BUY TICKETS

New COVID Protocol as of MARCH 12: Proof of vaccination, or negative tests and masks are no longer required. The WOW Hall will provide free KN-95 masks for anyone wishing to wear one.  The WOW Hall has installed a state-of-the-art air scrubber downstairs which continuously circulates air and destroys micro-particles in the ventilation system.

White Bird is now Vaccinating the Community at 202 E 14th Ave.  Information is available at https://whitebirdclinic.org/vaccine

Box Office Hours: 1:00 - 4:00 PM Monday Through Friday, or contact us by email at info@wowhall.org

Tickets are also available through TicketWeb.  All live events at the WOW Hall are subject to COVID guidelines issued by the governor at the time of the event.